Hoodoo Zephyr: Listen

New Album, Breaking Point: Now available on itunes! Download it here.

Excerpts from all 10 tracks on the new album - Breaking Point:

Breaking Point

Cowboy Song


Garden Of Dreams

Hollow-eyed Man

Mirror On The Metro

No I've Never



Trying To Get By

These four tracks are old favorites taken from Zephyr's first album 'Egg'.

Mountain Song

TV Song



Radio Coverage:

February 2012: Hoodoo Zephyr were invited to do a 2 hour 'band of the week' slot on Shmu FM, we've removed all the non-Zephyr stuff so it's substantially shorter now.
Listen to the edited version below.

Shmu Radio Part 1

Shmu Radio Part 2